Two years following their outstanding albums “U.F.O.F.” and “Two Hands,” Big Thief makes a triumphant return today with two fresh tracks: “Little Things” and “Sparrow.” These songs were expertly produced by the band’s drummer, James Krivchenia. Krivchenia shared insights about the recording process of “Sparrow,” which was captured in a single take, highlighting the special and focused atmosphere in the room as they crafted the track. Give these new songs a listen below.